Posted by: Kathy | April 11, 2012

Those Who Inspire Me – One Lovely Blog Award

In January, I was honored and thrilled to receive the One Lovely Blog Award from Deb, who is the author of the blog 365daysofcouragePassing this award on to other “lovely bloggers” helps to share the wonderful and inspiring work of those who write about their thoughts, experiences, and feelings.

I’d like to pass on the One Lovely Blog Award to the following bloggers (this list is in no particular order). They have written posts that I can relate to, posts that have touched my heart, and they have inspired me to keep writing:

♦  Memory Bears By Bonnie
♦  Finding Life in a Death
♦  Afterwards
♦  Mom’s Journey With Cancer

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and feelings for others to read. Writing from the heart isn’t easy at times, but it inspires others.

~ Kathy

Responses

  1. What an honor, Kathy! Thank you so much. Your posts inspire me and I am touched that mine does the same thing to you 🙂

  2. Thank you so much Kathy, that really means a lot. What an encouragement… I greatly appreciate it.


Tell me what you're thinking:

Categories

